Middle District Nominations for 2024

The Leadership Committee moves that the following individuals serve in the following areas of ministry:



Leadership Committee:

Rotating off 12/2024	Carl Peyton, Bob Beasley, Kay Fletcher
Rotating off 12/2025	James Reid, Brent Brennan, Jeff Easton
Rotating off 12/2026	Eric Carroll; Nate Travis; Angie Frame

Finance Committee:

Rotating off 12/2024	John Gray
Rotating off 12/2025	Buck Proffitt
Rotating off 12/2026	Betty Reed

Moderator:	Bob Beasley
Assistant Moderator:	Jerald Jacobs
Clerk:	Jeannie Beales
Treasurer:	John Gray
Assistant Treasurer:	Ralph Dillard